Not logged in - Login

GDPR

Deleting Log Files

  • Application History older than 1 year
  • Event Log older than 1 year

Deleting employee-related data

  • SMS older than 120 days
  • Obsolete EmployeeDocuments older than 1 year

Deleting Data of Deleted Employees

Data of employees marked as deleted will be physically deleted, if the employee has been logically deleted (Delete Employee) for 1 year:

  • EmployeeDocuments of deleted Employees
  • Candidate status of deleted Employees
  • Languages of deleted Employees
  • Notes of deleted Employees
  • Availabilities of deleted Employees
  • Contracts of deleted Employees
  • Event Notifications of deleted Employees
  • Evaluations for deleted Employees
  • FTAs of deleted Employees
  • Premium Data of deleted Employees
  • Premium Points of deleted Employees
  • Scheduled services of deleted Employees
  • Schedules of deleted Employees
  • Terminations of deleted Employees
  • Trainings of deleted Employees
  • Uniforms of deleted Employees
  • Uploaded Documents of deleted Employees
  • Request Candidates of deleted Employees
  • Teams of deleted Employees
  • Insurance History of deleted Employees
  • SMS sent by deleted Employees
  • SMS sent to deleted Employees